Our Team

 

 
44S4945.jpg

Co-Senior Pastor Jayne Post

Co-Senior Pastor Jayne Post has her degree in Biblical Studies from Lincoln Christian University and is working on her Masters in Management & Leadership through Harvard Extension School. Jayne and her husband Eric have been in ministry together for over 25 years. They have two adult children and five grandchildren.

44S4961.jpg

Co-Senior Pastor Rhonda BakeR

Co-Senior Pastor Rhonda Baker is theologically trained with a Masters of Divinity degree from Northern Seminary. Rhonda is married to Randy and together they have been in ministry for over 37 years. They have two adult sons and two furry kids.


Teaching Team

Eric Post 

Eric Post is an ordained minister and has been in active ministry for over 40 years. He has a BA in Acting from California Institute of The Arts and a Culinary degree from Le Cordon Bleu. As a chef, Eric finds himself preparing many meals for the amazing people of Sin City Church. Eric’s passion is that each person knows how valued they are in Christ. Eric and Jayne have been married for 29 years and have two adult children and five grandchildren.



Ellysia Banks

Ellysia Koenig Banks is an ordained minister and trained hospital chaplain. She has a BBA from the University of North Dakota, is a graduate of Fuller Theological Seminary with a MA in Theology and Ministry and is currently finishing her DMin in Spiritual Direction. Ellysia’s passion is to assist others on their journey to discover who they are in Jesus and to open to their with-God life. Ellysia and her husband, Brian, have been married over 27 years and have two children.


The City Crew

Anna Yoshioka

Administrative Assistant

anna@sincitychurch.com

Carol Stansbury

Concierge

carol@sincitychurch.com

Denise Miller

Volunteer Director

denise@sincitychurch.com

Donna Taaffe

Chaplaincy Pastor

donna@sincitychurch.com

Jay Carlson

Community Groups Director

jay@sincitychurch.com

Mark Massegee

Children’s Pastor

mark@sincitychurch.com

Mary Gore

Finance Director

mary@sincitychurch.com

Randy Baker

Technical Director

randy@sincitychurch.com

Timothy Dunfield

Worship Pastor

tim@sincitychurch.com

Sharon Peterson

Women’s Director

sharon@sincitychurch.com