Our Leaders & Team

Pastor Jayne Post

Co-Senior Pastor Jayne Post has her degree in Biblical Studies from Lincoln Christian University and is working on her Masters in Management & Leadership through Harvard Extension School. Jayne and her husband Eric have been in ministry together for over 25 years. They have two adult children and five grandchildren.

CONNECT:

Twitter: @PlayneJaynePost

Instagram: JaynePost

Email:

jayne@sincitychurch.com

Pastor Rhonda Baker

Co-Senior Pastor Rhonda Baker is theologically trained with a MDiv. from Northern Seminary. Rhonda is married to Randy and together they have been in ministry for over 35 years. They have two adult sons and two furry kids.

CONNECT:

Twitter: @rhondabaker1

Instagram: rhonda_baker

Email:

rhonda@sincitychurch.com

Our Teaching Team

In addition to Pastor Jayne and Pastor Rhonda, the following teachers serve on our team.

Ellysia Banks

Ellysia Banks is a graduate of Fuller Theological Seminary with a Masters of Theology and Ministry and is currently finishing her DMin in Spiritual Direction. Ellysia and her husband, Brian, have been married over 27 years and have two children. Ellysia’s passion is to assist others on their journey to discover who they are in Christ Jesus and open to their with-God life.

Eric Post 

Eric Post is an ordained minister and has been in active ministry for over 40 years. He has a BA in Acting from California Institute of The Arts and a Culinary degree from Le Cordon Bleu. As a chef, Eric finds himself preparing many meals for the amazing people of Sin City Church. Eric’s passion is that each person knows how valued they are in Christ. Eric and Jayne have been married for 29 years and have two adult children and five grandchildren.

The City Crew

Anna Yoshioka

Administrative Assistant

anna@sincitychurch.com

Carol Stansbury

Concierge

carol@sincitychurch.com

Denise Miller

Volunteer Director

denise@sincitychurch.com

Donna Taaffe

Chaplaincy Pastor

donna@sincitychurch.com

Jay Carlson

Community Groups Director

jay@sincitychurch.com

Mark Massegee

Children’s Pastor

mark@sincitychurch.com

Mary Gore

Finance Director

mary@sincitychurch.com

Randy Baker

Technical Director

randy@sincitychurch.com

Timothy Dunfield

Worship Pastor

tim@sincitychurch.com

Sharon Peterson

Women’s Director

sharon@sincitychurch.com